Tuesday, June 17, 2014

Eluveitie posts album trailer

Metalnews Power of Metal.dk
Swiss superstars of New Wave Of Folk Metal, ELUVEITIE, have just released the first trailer for their upcoming new masterpiece “Origins”.

Check it out here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dKlU0aWP5_Y&feature=youtu.be

The first single “King” is also available as lyric video here: http://youtu.be/jgq0ywQsFc4

Tracklist „Origins"
01. Origins
02. The Nameless
03. From Darkness
04. Celtos
05. Virunus
06. Nothing
07. The Call Of The Mountains
08. Sucellos
09. Inception
10. Vianna
11. The Silver Sister
12. King
13. The Day Of Strife
14. Ogmios
15. Carry The Torch
16. Eternity

"Origins", the bands sixth full length album was recorded at the New Sound Studios by Tommy Vetterli (CORONER, KREATOR & many more) and marks the follow up to the successful album „Helvetios".

Pre-Order the album here: http://smarturl.it/ELUVEITIE-Origins


No comments:

Post a Comment