Tuesday, June 24, 2014

Eluveitie posts new album trailer

Metalnews Power of Metal.dk
Swiss superstars of New Wave Of Folk Metal, ELUVEITIE, have just released the second trailer for their upcoming new masterpiece »Origins«.

Check out the video on the Nuclear Blast YouTube channel: http://youtu.be/AVZVNk0xa80

The first album trailer is available to watch here: http://youtu.be/dKlU0aWP5_Y

The first single ‘King’ is also available as lyric video here: http://youtu.be/jgq0ywQsFc4

Tracklist »Origins«
01. Origins
02. The Nameless
03. From Darkness
04. Celtos
05. Virunus
06. Nothing
07. The Call Of The Mountains
08. Sucellos
09. Inception
10. Vianna
11. The Silver Sister
12. King
13. The Day Of Strife
14. Ogmios
15. Carry The Torch
16. Eternity

»Origins«, the bands sixth full length album was recorded at the New Sound Studios by Tommy Vetterli (CORONER, KREATOR & many more) and is the successor of the most acclaimed album »Helvetios«.

You can pre-order your copy of »Origins« at the following address: http://smarturl.it/ELUVEITIE-Origins

No comments:

Post a Comment