Saturday, June 28, 2014

Eluveitie posts teaser

Metalnews Power of
Swiss superstars of New Wave Of Folk Metal, ELUVEITIE, have just released a teaser for the upcoming videoclip ‘King’, a track taken from their new masterpiece »Origins«.

Check out the teaser here:

More on »Origins«:
Album Trailer Pt 1:
Album Trailer Pt 2:
‘King’ (lyric video):

Tracklist »Origins«
01. Origins
02. The Nameless
03. From Darkness
04. Celtos
05. Virunus
06. Nothing
07. The Call Of The Mountains
08. Sucellos
09. Inception
10. Vianna
11. The Silver Sister
12. King
13. The Day Of Strife
14. Ogmios
15. Carry The Torch
16. Eternity

»Origins«, the bands sixth full length album was recorded at the New Sound Studios by Tommy Vetterli (CORONER, KREATOR & many more) and is the successor of the most acclaimed album »Helvetios«.

You can pre-order your copy of »Origins« at the following address:


No comments:

Post a Comment