Friday, June 6, 2014

Equilibrium posts album teaser

Metalnews Power of
German Epic Metal pioneers EQUILIBRIUM have just released a new teaser for their upcoming new masterpiece “Erdentempel”.

Check it out here:

Guitarist, composer and lyricist René Berthiaume spent almost four years working on the new creation, called “Erdentempel”.

The outcome is a very emotional and above all very personal album, that leads back to the roots of the band, without neglecting the bombast of the previous two records

The album was recorded, produced and mixed under the direction of René at Helion Studios and mastered at Finnvox-Studios.

The cover artwork was done, just like the one for the »Waldschrein« EP, by Skadi van Terror.

The tracklist of „Erdentempel“:
01. Ankunft
02. Was Lange Währt
03. Waldschrein
04. Karawane
05. Uns'rer Flöten Klang
06. Freiflug
07. Heavy Chill
08. Wirtshaus Gaudi
09. Stein Meiner Ahnen
10. Wellengang
11. Apokalypse
12. The Unknown Episode

More about “Erdentempel”:

Videoclip “Wirtshaus-Gaudi”:
Making Of Videoclip:
Track-Video “Karawane”:
Album Trailer I:
Album Trailer II:
Track-by-Track I:
Track-by-Track II:
Track-by-Track III:

„Erdentempel“ will be released June 06, 2014 via Nuclear Blast!

Pre-Order the album here:

No comments:

Post a Comment