Friday, June 6, 2014

Evergrey posts album teaser

Metalnews Power of
Swedish metallers EVERGREY will release their highly-anticipated new album “Hymns For The Broken” on September 26th. The successor to 2011’s “The Glorious Collision” will include the following songs:

01. The Awakening
02. King Of Errors
03. A New Dawn
04. Wake A Change
05. Archaic Rage
06. Barricades
07. Black Undertow
08. The Fire
09. Hymns For The Broken
10. Missing You
11. A Grand Collapse
12. The Aftermath

The limited edition will include additional tracks.

A first trailer can be found here.

No comments:

Post a Comment