Saturday, June 14, 2014

Illdisposed posts new song

Metalnews Power of
Are you ready for ILLDISPOSED’s new album?

It was produced, mixed and mastered by Tue Madsen at Denmark's Antfarm Studio.

It will be the first album with new drummer Kim Langkjær Jensen, who permanently joined the band in autumn 2013.

Lasse Hoile once again created the beautiful cover artwork. He is also responsible for the artwork of the band's previous records "1-800 Vindication", "Burn Me Wicked" and "There Is Light... But It's Not For Me".

ILLDISPOSED have now revealed the track list of the album, which will also be available as limited edition digipak with two exclusive bonus tracks:

01. Going Down
02. The Way We Choose
03. Light In The Dark
04. I Am What I Am
05. Tugging At Your Heart
06. A Dreaded Pursuer
07. To Be Dealt With
08. On A Clouded Morning
09. No More Devil To Show
10. The Plan
11. Life Equals Zero (Digipak Bonus Track)
12. Reversed (Digipak Bonus Track)

You can already listen to the new song "Light In The Dark" on

The digipak’s bonus tracks are re-recorded versions of songs originally appearing on ILLDISPOSED's 1992 album "Four Depressive Seasons".

ILLDISPOSED's new album "With The Lost Souls On Our Side" is set to be released on June 27, 2014 via Massacre Records!

ILLDISPOSED @ Massacre Records MP3 Download Store:

No comments:

Post a Comment