Tuesday, July 22, 2014

Crystal Eyes reveals album details

Metalnews Power of Metal.dk
CRYSTAL EYES' new album "Killer" was mixed by Fredrik Nordström and mastered by Henrik Udd and features the following tracks:

01. Killer
02. Warrior
03. Hail The Fallen (Pre-listening: http://youtu.be/Nzce6v9UJtQ)
04. Solar Mariner
05. Forgotten Realms
06. Spotlight Rebel
07. The Lord Of Chaos
08. Dreamers On Trial
09. Dogs On Holy Ground

The artwork’s been created by Jan Yrlund.

The first reviews are already in and the press seems to like the Swedes:
Powermetal.de - 7.5/10
Metalnews.de - 4.5/7
Stormbringer.at - 3/5
Dangerdog.com - 4.5/5.0

CRYSTAL EYES’ new album "Killer" will be released on July 25, 2014 via Massacre Records and is available for an attractive newcomer price!

CRYSTAL EYES @ Massacre Records MP3 Download Store: http://massacre.musiclogistics.net/artists/crystal_eyes


No comments:

Post a Comment