Wednesday, July 16, 2014

Evil United releasing new album

Metalnews Power of
Texas Metal Powerhouse EVIL UNITED (feat. members from RIOT, WATCHTOWER, S.A. SLAYER, MURDERDOLLS and DANGEROUS TOYS) To Release New Album In August.
Texas Metal powerhouse EVIL UNITED will release their eagerly anticipated sophomore full length studio album titled "Honored By Fire", on August 12, 2014. The album will be distributed in North America and Europe through MVD Entertainment Group. 

A recent message from the band reads as follows: "Our second release brings us closer to where we want to be as a band. The production is heavier than our debut album, but still keeps the original vibe of the band intact"

The Austin, San Antonio based band is a verified Texas powerhouse of crushing Metal, with elite members from WATCHTOWER, RIOT, MURDERDOLLS, DANGEROUS TOYS and WEDNESDAY 13, all ready to continue their assault on the Metal masses with the new release, "Honored By Fire", which will be available as CD, limited edition LP, and digital download.


No comments:

Post a Comment