Thursday, July 31, 2014

Iron Reagan posts lyric video

Metalnews Power of
Click here to watch the video on Dailymotion

Today sees the release of the first lyric video from IRON REAGAN's Relapse debut The Tyranny of Will. The lyric video for the song Eyeball Gore is being exclusively premiered by the online home for everything horror, The video features some of the goriest eyeball scenes from cinematic history. Check it out here.

Singer Tony Foresta on the "Eyeball Gore" Lyric Video: "This song is our tribute to all things "Eyeball Gore" related in motion pictures. Our people piled over hours of disgusting footage to make this lovely video possible. I hope you all enjoy/barf in your mouth. Long live Eyeball Gore!"

After watching the video, be sure to enter the Eyeball Gore Bloody-Disgusting giveaway. Bloody-Disgusting has teamed up with Relapse Records to offer a signed IRON REAGAN album and t-shirt to the person who can guess ALL of the movies featured in the Eyeball Gore Lyric Video.

IRON REAGAN's Relapse debut The Tyranny Of Will is a 24 song wrecking ball of hardcore- punk/thrash fury. The album was recorded with guitarist Phil Hall at Blaze of Torment Studios in Richmond, VA and self-produced plus it was mixed by Converge's Kurt Ballou. Fronted by the venomously lyrical Tony Foresta (Municipal Waste), on paper IRON REAGAN is a Richmond, Virginia super group (the band also features Phil Hall of Municipal Waste, Cannabis Corpse, etc. as well as Ryan Parrish formerly of Darkest Hour together with members of Mammoth Grinder).

The album will be released September 16th in North America, September 15th in the UK/World and September 12th in Germany/Benelux/Finland. The cover art was done by Alexis Maybree AKA NevaSafe. The Tyranny of Will is available for pre-order now in multiple configurations and formats. The album will be issued as a standard CD, Deluxe CD that features a bonus track, cassette, LP and Digital Download. The album can pre-ordered from Relapse Records here and from Bandcamp here.

Check out the first song released from The Tyranny of Will album, Miserable Failure, on SoundCloud here and on the Relapse Records YouTube channel here.

Iron Reagan is:
Tony Foresta - Vocals
Phil Hall - Guitar
Mark Bronzino - Guitar
Rob Skotis - Bass
Ryan Parrish - Drums

Tyranny of Will Track Listing:
01. Tyranny of Will
02. I Won't Go
03. Eyeball Gore
04. Close to Toast
05. Bet on Black
06. Miserable Failure
07. The Living Skull
08. In Greed We Trust
09. Glocking Out
10. Rat Shit
11. U Lock the Bike Cop
12. Broken Bottles
13. Bleeding Frenzy
14. Bored to Death
15. Class Holes
16. Obsolete Man
17. Nameless
18. Exit the Game
19. Your Kids an Asshole
20. Patriotic Shock
21. Bill of Fights
22. Consensual Harassment
23. Just Say Go
24. Four More Years

No comments:

Post a Comment