Thursday, July 10, 2014

New video from Pinnick/Gales/Pridgen

Metalnews Power of

Pinnick Gales Pridgen is:
dUg Pinnick - Bass and Vocals (King's X, KXM)
Eric Gales - Guitar and Vocals (Eric Gales Band, Lauryn Hill)
Thomas Pridgen - Drums (ex Mars Volta, Suicidal Tendencies)

For more PGP info and music, go to:

No comments:

Post a Comment