Friday, August 22, 2014

Decapitated posts album trailer

Metalnews Power of
Polish death metal monsters DECAPITATED have just released the first trailer for their upcoming new masterpiece “Blood Mantra”.

Check it out here:

Recently the band has released the first single “The Blasphemous Psalm To The Dummy God Creation”

You can check the song here:

Tracklist of “Blood Mantra”:
01. Exiled In Flesh
02. The Blasphemous Psalm To The Dummy God Creation
03. Veins
04. Blood Mantra
05. Nest
06. Instinct
07. Blindness
08. Red Sun

Digipak Bonus-Track:
09. Moth Defect

“Blood Mantra” was recorded at Hertz Studio in Bialystok (Poland) under the direction of Wojtek and Slawek Wieslawscy.

Three years have passed since the highly praised album “Carnival Is Forever” was released.

Now DECAPITATEDare back - stronger than ever!

“Blood Mantra” will be release September 26, 2014 via Nuclear Blast!

Pre-order it here:

No comments:

Post a Comment