Saturday, August 16, 2014

Sanctuary reveals album details

Metalnews Power of
Reunited '80s cult metal outfit SANCTUARY will release its comeback album, "The Year The Sun Died", on October 14 in North America and October 6 in Europe via Century Media. 

Recorded in Seattle at Soundhouse Studios with producer Chris "Zeuss" Harris (SOULFLY, SHADOWS FALL, HATEBREED, MUNICIPAL WASTE), the CD will feature 11 tracks. 
The cover artwork for the album was created by Travis Smith (OPETH, NEVERMORE).

"The Year The Sun Died" track listing
01. Arise And Purify
02. Let The Serpent Follow Me
03. Exitium (Anthem Of The Living)
04. Question Existence Fading
05. I Am Low
06. Frozen
07. One Final Day (Sworn To Believe)
08. The World Is Wired
09. The Dying Age
10. Ad Vitam Aeternam
11. The Year The Sun Died

No comments:

Post a Comment