Monday, August 25, 2014

The Prophecy²³ releasing new album

Metalnews Power of
Our mosh thrash action heroes THE PROPHECY²³ will soon release their new masterpiece "Untrue Like A Boss"!

The band has now revealed the album's tracklisting and a brand new song's available for streaming as well.

"Untrue Like A Boss" track list:
01. The Greatest Wrestling Fan
02. Pit Laserbeam
03. Party Like It's '84
04. Untrue To The Bone
05. Video Games Ain't No Shame
06. Home Is Where You Shred
07. Action Metal
08. Bass Player
09. The Ballad Of SOD
10. Pablo The Peacemaking Pizza
11. Fuck The Dub
12. Tape Trading Like A Boss
13. The Ballad Of Old School Metal
14. Bonus: Arriba Abajo

Listen to "Party Like It's '84" on

The album was produced by Kristian "Kohle" Kohlmannslehner and will be released on September 26, 2014 via Massacre Records!

No comments:

Post a Comment