Tuesday, September 23, 2014

Ancient Dome reveals album details

Metalnews Power of Metal.dk
Italian thrashers Ancient Dome has revealed the tracklist of their new album, the third full-length of their career, "Cosmic Gateway to Infinity". 

The new release will be managed by Punihsment 18 Records which has already released "Human Key" (2009) and "Perception of this World" (2010).

01. N.I.F. (New Interstellar Force)
02. ...Hyperspace
03. A Sea Of Stars
04. Cosmic Gateway To Infinity
05. Colonizing Asteroids
06. Nebuloid [Instrumental]
07. Dead Zone
08. Empire Of Lies

- Ancient Dome -
- Punishment 18 Records -

No comments:

Post a Comment