Wednesday, September 3, 2014

ANDSOLIS signs with Quality Steel Records and streams a new song

Metalnews Power of

Progressive Melodic Death Metal band ANDSOLIS, featuring current and former members of Liquid Horizon, December Flower, Edge Of Serenity, Behind The Scenery and Athean, will release their debut album, entitled ‘Vigil’, in fall of 2014 via QUALITY STEEL RECORDS.

To get a first impression, check out the lyric video for the song “Kingdoms Without Shape” which is available at this location:
Band statement: "Welcome! Recline and close your eyes. Timeless motifs, gathered from sketches, soar and form Andsolis. Together with Quality Steel Records / Soulfood, we will release these motifs into the world soon. Until then, be patient and eavesdrop on a single one of them. A crown to the ashen king who stands drawn to broken contemplation."

Oliver Kilthau – Vocals (clean)
Manuel Siewert - Vocals (growls)
Simon Abele – Guitars
Stefan Rosenmeyer - Guitars
Martin Pohl - Keyboards
Bryan Zwiers - Bass
Marco Tecza – Drums

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

No comments:

Post a Comment