Thursday, September 18, 2014

Decapitated posts lyric video

Metalnews Power of
Polish death metal monsters DECAPITATED have released the title track of their highly anticipated forthcoming release »Blood Mantra«.

The lyric video of the track is available here:

Mastermind Waclaw "Vogg" Kieltyka commented:
"Take a break from what you are doing and check our new lyric video for the song "Blood Mantra". After "Psalm" its a second full song we want to share with you from our upcoming album"
Tracklist of “Blood Mantra”:
01. Exiled In Flesh
02. The Blasphemous Psalm To The Dummy God Creation
03. Veins
04. Blood Mantra
05. Nest
06. Instinct
07. Blindness
08. Red Sun
Digipak Bonus-Track:
09. Moth Defect

“Blood Mantra” was recorded at Hertz Studio in Bialystok (Poland) under the direction of Wojtek and Slawek Wieslawscy.

Three years have passed since the highly praised album “Carnival Is Forever” was released.

Now DECAPITATEDare back - stronger than ever!

“Blood Mantra” will be release September 26, 2014 via Nuclear Blast!

Pre-order it here:

More about „Blood Mantra“:
Check it out the clip featuring 30sec. previews of the first four songs here:
The first single ‘The Blasphemous Psalm To The Dummy God Creation’ here:

The first album trailer is available to watch here:

No comments:

Post a Comment