Monday, September 8, 2014

Divine Ascension releasing new album

Metalnews Power of
"We are extremely excited about working with Vicisolum to bring you our new release, Liberator, in November. We know it has been a long wait for some of you who have been eager for something new since our debut release, As The Truth Appears, in 2011, and can only say that it will be worth the wait."

TRACK LIST – ”Liberator”
01. Dawn Brings No Mercy
02. Stronger
03. Liberator
04. My Contender Lies
05. Sorrow's Sacrifice
06. Crystal Tears
07. Machine
08. Red Sky
09. The Final Stand
10. Hideaway
11. Memoria's Longing

No comments:

Post a Comment