Thursday, September 25, 2014

DIVINE:ZERO – Album details revealed: release date, cover & tracklist

Metalnews Power of
The new and second album of Germany’s Modern-Melodic-Deathers DIVINE:ZERO, entitled "The Cold Asylum", will be released on October 31st 2014 through Quality Steel Records.

The 10 songs show DIVINE:ZERO’s more aggressive side with many influences of all styles of modern metal and with a well captured live feeling.

A first impression is already available – check out "The Final Virus" at this location:

01. Bloodpounding
02. The Sinister And The Sane
03. Scardust
04. Orison In Lead

05. Deathroll Pentecost
06. Awake
07. Point Blank Elegy
08. The Crimson Avenger
09. The Final Virus
10. Warfeast

No comments:

Post a Comment