Friday, September 26, 2014

Electric Wizard streams new album

Metalnews Power of
Electric fuckin’ Wizard are advance streaming their brand new album Time To Die - set for official release via Spinefarm Records on September 29th – in full, exclusively with Noisey today at this location.

Time To Die is the eighth full-length offering from the masters of aural punishment, and their first album release since signing a worldwide deal with Spinefarm Records. Produced by Jus Oborn, the album was recorded at Toe Rag Studios in East London, with analog gear used exclusively throughout, with finishing touches done at Skyhammer Studio in “deepest, darkest” Cheshire by Chris Fielding.

Electric Wizard pre-order bundles are now live on, featuring limited numbers of vinyl, CD, T-shirt, back-patch & pin badge packages.

Electric Wizard, who have just played at Hellfest in France, Roskilde in Denmark and Sonisphere in yhe UK, have the following appearances lined up for 2014, with more shows to be added:

Oct 11th - Desertfest, Antwerp, Belgium
Oct 23rd - The Ritz, Manchester, UK

Time To Die
1. Incense for the Damned
2. Time To Die
3. I am Nothing
4. Destroy Those Who Love God
5. Funeral of Your Mind
6. We Love The Dead
7. SadioWitch
8. Lucifer's Slaves
9. Saturn Dethroned

No comments:

Post a Comment