Friday, September 26, 2014

Exodus posts new album trailer

Metalnews Power of
Bay Area thrash metal provocateurs EXODUS are set to unleash their new hate campaign »Blood In, Blood Out«, which will be out on October 10 (EU) / October 13 (UK) / October 14 (US) via Nuclear Blast.

Today the band releases the third album making of trailer on »Blood In, Blood Out«. 

Check out what singer Steve "Zetro" Souza reveals about the vocal trackings and his return the band at this location:

More on »Blood In, Blood Out«:

Album trailer #1:
Album trailer #2:

‘Salt The Wound’ lyric video:
'Blood In Blood Out' lyric video:

Produced by Andy Sneap (ACCEPT, KREATOR, MEGADETH), »Blood In, Blood Out« features cover illustration by Swedish artist Par Olofsson (PSYCROPTIC,ABYSMAL DAWN, REVOCATION). 

The album can be pre-ordered here:

Track listing for the deluxe digi-pak version of »Blood In, Blood Out« is:
01 – Black 13 (featuring Dan The Automator)
02 – Blood In, Blood Out
03 – Collateral Damage
04 – Salt The Wound (featuring Kirk Hammett)
05 – Body Harvest
06 – BTK (featuring Chuck Billy)
07 – Wrapped In The Arms Of Rage
08 – My Last Nerve
09 – Numb
10 – Honor Killings
11 – Food For The Worms

BONUS DVD includes:
-“Blood Upon The Goat” making-of footage
- Behind-the-scenes tour footage
- Footage from Kirk Hammett’s Fear FestEVIL After Party at this year’s San Diego Comic-Con 

No comments:

Post a Comment