Monday, September 1, 2014

Halcyon Way posts in-studio video

Metalnews Power of
After posting a video clip ("Web of Lies" - and a lyric video ("Home" -, HALCYON WAY now published the first the first in-studio video.

The video features footage from the drum recordings at LSD Studios in Lübeck, Germany, with producer Lasse Lammert and is available on

HALCYON WAY also released the album's tracklisting:
01. Conquer
02. Web Of Lies
03. Conceived In Torment
04. Home
05. World Comes Undone
06. Militant
07. Hatred Is My Cause
08. The Poisoned Apple
09. Save Your Tears
10. Unbroken
11. King Of Ruin
12. Eviscerate The Morning Sun

HALCYON WAY's 4th album "Conquer" will be released on September 19, 2014 via Massacre Records and is available for an attractive "Newcomer Price".

No comments:

Post a Comment