Thursday, September 18, 2014

Iron Reagan presents new video

Metalnews Power of
IRON REAGAN recently completed work on their video for the song "Miserable Failure". The video was directed by Whitey McConnaughy (also know for the Red Fang videos).

Check out the video out here.

Singer Tony Foresta on the video: "Whitey McConnaughy and Iron Reagan proudly present to you the world's first (or at least as we know of) FLASH MOSH!!!! Enjoy!"
IRON REAGAN's Relapse debut The Tyranny Of Will is a 24 song wrecking ball of hardcore- punk/thrash fury and the album is out now! It was recorded with guitarist Phil Hall at Blaze of Torment Studios in Richmond, VA and self-produced plus it was mixed by Converge's Kurt Ballou.

The album is available in the following formats: CD, LP (Black Std Gram), LP (Red Std Gram), LP (Red and Black Merge Std Gram) mailorder exclusive, CD - Deluxe version (Bonus track #25 The Sentence is Death + 24-page booklet) and on good ol’ cassette tape.

The album can ordered from Relapse Records here, on Bandcamp here and via iTunes here.
Tyranny of Will Track Listing:

1. Tyranny of Will
2. I Won't Go
3. Eyeball Gore
4. Close to Toast
5. Bet on Black
6. Miserable Failure
7. The Living Skull
8. In Greed We Trust
9. Glocking Out
10. Rat Shit
11. U Lock the Bike Cop
12. Broken Bottles
13. Bleeding Frenzy
14. Bored to Death
15. Class Holes
16. Obsolete Man
17. Nameless
18. Exit the Game
19. Your Kids an Asshole
20. Patriotic Shock
21. Bill of Fights
22. Consensual Harassment
23. Just Say Go
24. Four More Years

Fronted by the venomously lyrical Tony Foresta (Municipal Waste), on paper IRON REAGAN is a Richmond, Virginia super group (the band also features Phil Hall of Municipal Waste, Cannabis Corpse, etc. as well as Ryan Parrish formerly of Darkest Hour together with members of Mammoth Grinder).

In practice IRON REAGAN are WAY more than just a super group project. They have toured the world several times over leveling audiences with their furious live show. IRON REAGAN is a fully formed raging band that have delivered one of the heaviest hardcore records of the year that is guaranteed to be on the top of both metalheads' and punk rockers' year end lists.

Iron Reagan is:
Tony Foresta - Vocals
Phil Hall - Guitar
Mark Bronzino - Guitar
Rob Skotis - Bass
Ryan Parrish - Drums

No comments:

Post a Comment