Wednesday, September 10, 2014

Iron Reagan streams new album

Metalnews Power of
IRON REAGAN's Relapse debut The Tyranny Of Will is a 24 song wrecking ball of hardcore- punk/thrash fury. The album was recorded with guitarist Phil Hall at Blaze of Torment Studios in Richmond, VA and self-produced plus it was mixed by Converge's Kurt Ballou. The album will be released September 16th in North America, Sept 15th in the UK/Europe/World and on Sept 12th in Germany/Benelux/World.

Metal Hammer UK is hosting an exclusive stream of The Tyranny of Will. Be among the first to thrash out to all 24 songs on the band's Relapse Record debut. Check it out here.

The Tyranny of Will is available for pre-order in multiple configurations and formats. The album will be issued in the following formats: CD, LP (Black Std Gram), LP (Red Std Gram), LP (Red and Black Merge Std Gram) mailorder exclusive, CD - Deluxe version (Bonus track #25 The Sentence is Death + 24-page booklet) and on good ol’ cassette tape.

The album can pre-ordered from Relapse Records here and from Bandcamp here

Iron Reagan
Tyranny of Will 

Relapse Records

1. Tyranny of Will
2. I Won't Go
3. Eyeball Gore
4. Close to Toast
5. Bet on Black
6. Miserable Failure
7. The Living Skull
8. In Greed We Trust
9. Glocking Out
10. Rat Shit
11. U Lock the Bike Cop
12. Broken Bottles
13. Bleeding Frenzy
14. Bored to Death
15. Class Holes
16. Obsolete Man
17. Nameless
18. Exit the Game
19. Your Kids an Asshole
20. Patriotic Shock
21. Bill of Fights
22. Consensual Harassment
23. Just Say Go
24. Four More Years

No comments:

Post a Comment