Monday, September 8, 2014

Lyriel premiere new video clip

Metalnews Power of
Gothic folk metallers LYRIEL give an appetizer for the new album „Skin And Bones“ (release date: September 26th). “Numbers” is available now as video clip and digital single.

01. Numbers
02. Falling Skies
03. Skin And Bones
04. Black And White
05. Days Had Just Begun
06. Your Eyes
07. Dust To Dust
08. Der Weg
09. Astray
10. Worth The Fight
11. Running In Our Blood
12. Dream Within A Dream
13. Black and White (Second Skin Version)

No comments:

Post a Comment