Tuesday, September 23, 2014

Ruinside premiere new video clip

Metalnews Power of Metal.dk
The Finnish thrash metal band, RUINSIDE, will release their second album "10 Forms Of Dominion" on October 20th via Mighty Music.

On this album RUINSIDE takes a leap into a new direction moving the soundscape back to the roots and leaving out the strings and synths, and instead creating the overall sound with a wall of guitars.

The band have released a music video from the first single "In the Arms of Bitterness" - watch it on YouTube here: 

Ruinside - In The Arms of Bitterness (Official Music Video)

No comments:

Post a Comment