Thursday, September 25, 2014

Season Of Ghosts: album details

Metalnews Power of
Former Blood Stain Child singer Sophia's project "Season Of Ghosts" album entitled "The Human Paradox" will be released on 8 December 2014 via Coroner Records.

Track List
01. Nothing Disappears Without A Trace
02. Genesis - The Phoenix Syndrome
03. Time Travellers
04. Dream; Paralysis
05. The Human Paradox
06. [NE]: MESIS - The Kiss Of Justice
07. Beautiful Eternal Things
08. Dreaming In The Gray Lands
09. The Road To Acheron
10. Quantum - Through The Looking Glass
11. Reincarnation
12. There And Back Again

"The Human Paradox" has been mixed and mastered by Ettore Rigotti at The Metal House Studio (Disarmonia Mundi, Blood Stain Child, Destrage, and more...).

MEJIBRAY's MiA appears as guest guitarist on some tracks.

Season of Ghosts is a groundbreaking music project, dedicated to the love for the unseen and film soundtracks, combining extreme rock and metal sounds, harsh electronics and powerful, compelling vocals, through the eerie spectrum of a Sci-Fi, horror movie.
A preview of "The Human Paradox" can be listened to below.

If you can't see the video please follow this link:

No comments:

Post a Comment