Wednesday, October 15, 2014

Alkoholizer reveals album details

Metalnews Power of
Italian thrashcore metallers Alkoholizer has revelaed the tracklist of "Free Beer... Surf Up!!!", their new full-length album that will be released in November by Punishment 18 Records. 

Alkoholizer opened their career by the partnership of Punishment 18 Records in 2009, with the debut album "Drunk or Dead...". 

More information will follow soon.

01. The HogMosh!! - Nozno strikes back
02. Faceless
03. Surfin’ beer
04. Breathalize and destroy
05. System Aberration
06. Never come back sober!!
07. Antisocial Trap
08. Skating Madness
09. Mind Pollution
10. Stop hit off the ghetto – Join the boar party!!!

- Alkoholizer -
- Punishment 18 Records -

No comments:

Post a Comment