Monday, October 20, 2014

Aversions Crown announces 2015 tour

Metalnews Power of
Six-headed hydra of death AVERSIONS CROWN signed a worldwide deal with Nuclear Blast Entertainment for the release of their upcoming album. The new slab of astral punishment, entitled »Tyrant« will follow the viral success of ‘Hollow Planet’ and the group’s debut album, »Servitude«. »Tyrant« is set to be unleashed on November 21 (EU+AUS) and November 24 (UK+US) via Nuclear Blast.

Today the band announces their European tour for early 2015. Joining AVERSIONS CROWN on the road will be Westfield, Massachusetts metal outfit WITHIN THE RUINS and Seattle based death metallers I DECLARE WAR.

Don’t miss the chance to be part of the fatal stage outrage at the following dates:

16.01. D Wolfsburg - Jugendhaus Ost
17.01. BE Liege - Espace Georges Truffaut
18.01. FR Paris - Batofar
19.01. UK London - Underworld
20.01. UK Glasgow - Ivory Blacks
21.01. UK Leeds - Key Club
22.01. UK Cardiff - Clwb Ifor Bach
23.01. NL Haarlem - Patronaat
24.01. D Oberhausen - Kult Tempel
25.01. D Frankfurt - Elfer
26.01. D München - Backstage
28.01. D Dessau - Beat Club
29.01. PL Warsaw - Hydrozagadka
30.01. D Berlin - Comet
31.01. D Dresden - Club Pushkin
02.02. AT Wien - Viper Room
03.02. HU Budapest - Kvlt
04.02. AT Gleisdorf - Kulturkeller
05.02. IT Milan - Legend Club
06.02. CH Aarau - Kiff
07.02. D Weinheim - Café Central

Formed in 2010 in Queensland’s Brisbane, AVERSIONS CROWN developed their pummeling blend of mechanized death and haunting atmospherics by utilizing three guitarists brandishing 8 string guitars. Appearing live as a wall of muscle, guitars and flailing hair, the band have logged serious road miles across Australia, Europe and the United Kingdom with acts like THY ART IS MURDER, THE ACACIA STRAIN, OCEANO, ALL SHALL PERISH, CATTLE DECAPITATION and appearances at Warped Tour.

»Tyrant« was created in the oppressive heat of Brisbane’s summer with THY ART IS MURDER’s Andy Marsh producing and Mark Lewis (CARNIFEX, WHITECHAPEL) of Audio Hammer mixing the ten track effort. With a thematic fixation on dystopian nightmares and hostile extraterrestrial encounters, the relentless barrage AVERSIONS CROWN churn out will soundtrack either a solid Halo session or the coming invasion.

Track listing for »Tyrant«:
01. Hollow Planet
02. The Glass Sentient
03. Conqueror
04. Vectors
05. Earth Steriliser
06. Avalanche
07. Xenoforms
08. Overseer
09. Controller 

10. Faith Collapsing

More on »Tyrant«:
‘Vectors’ official music video:
‘Overseer’ official lyric video:
‘The Glass Sentient‘official lyric video:
‘Hollow Planet’ official music video:

You can pre-order your copy of »Tyrant« at the following destination:

No comments:

Post a Comment