Wednesday, October 15, 2014

Aversions Crown premiere new video

Metalnews Power of
Six-headed hydra of death AVERSIONS CROWN just recently signed a worldwide deal with Nuclear Blast Entertainment for the release of their upcoming album. The new slab of astral punishment, entitled »Tyrant« will follow the viral success of ‘Hollow Planet’ and the group’s debut album, »Servitude«. »Tyrant« is set to be unleashed on November 21 (EU+AUS) and November 24 (UK+US) via Nuclear Blast.

Now the band releases the official music video for the album track ‘Vectors’. Check out the Nuclear Blast YouTube channel:

Track listing for »Tyrant«:
01. Hollow Planet
02. The Glass Sentient
03. Conqueror
04. Vectors
05. Earth Steriliser
06. Avalanche
07. Xenoforms
08. Overseer
09. Controller
10. Faith Collapsing

Formed in 2010 in Queensland’s Brisbane, AVERSIONS CROWN developed their pummeling blend of mechanized death and haunting atmospherics by utilizing three guitarists brandishing 8 string guitars. Appearing live as a wall of muscle, guitars and flailing hair, the band have logged serious road miles across Australia, Europe and the United Kingdom with acts like THY ART IS MURDER, THE ACACIA STRAIN, OCEANO, ALL SHALL PERISH, CATTLE DECAPITATION and appearances at Warped Tour.

»Tyrant« was created in the oppressive heat of Brisbane’s summer with THY ART IS MURDER’s Andy Marsh producing and Mark Lewis (CARNIFEX, WHITECHAPEL) of Audio Hammer mixing the ten track effort. With a thematic fixation on dystopian nightmares and hostile extraterrestrial encounters, the relentless barrage AVERSIONS CROWN churn out will soundtrack either a solid Halo session or the coming invasion.

You can pre-order your copy of »Tyrant« at the following destination:

No comments:

Post a Comment