Wednesday, October 8, 2014

Black Veil Brides releases new single

Metalnews Power of
Black Veil Brides have just released the first video for the debut single “Heart Of Fire”. The video was directed by longtime Black Veil Brides’ director Patrick Fogarty and can be seen on YouTube here and on Vevo here.

The song comes from the band’s upcoming self-titled fourth album slated for release on October 27th via Spinefarm Records. Exclusive merch bundles are now available via the band’s website: The album is also available via iTunes here. Fans who pre-order the album digitally will receive 2 tracks instantly: “Heart Of Fire” and “Faithless”. “Faithless” has been streaming on YouTube here and has been viewed over 670,000 times since it was released.

"Black Veil Brides" was produced by studio legend Bob Rock, known for producing some of rock’s most successful albums including Metallica’s "Black Album" and Motley Crüe’s "Dr. Feelgood".

Black Veil Brides tracklisting:
01. Heart Of Fire
02. Faithless
03. Devil In The Mirror
04. Goodbye Agony
05. World Of Sacrifice
06. Last Rites
07. Stolen Omen
08. Walk Away
09. Drag Me To The Grave
10. The Shattered God
11. Crown Of Thorns

Black Veil Brides have been continually building momentum and expanding their ever-growing “BVB Army” since the release of their first album We Stitch These Wounds. Their debut song “Knives And Pens” has been viewed over 100 million times on YouTube. The band have also released critically-acclaimed albums: Set The World On Fire and Wretched And Divine: The Story Of The Wild Ones respectively. Their last release landed at #7 on the Billboard 200 selling over 42,000 copies its first week and soared to the #1 Spot on the iTunes Top Album Chart and the iTunes Rock Chart. Black Veil Brides recently won an award at the inaugural Alternative Press Music Award in Cleveland for Most Dedicated Fans. This award goes alongside their numerous Kerrang awards and three Revolver Golden God Awards.

Black Veil Brides is Andy Biersack (vocals), Jake Pitts (guitars), Jinxx (guitars/violin), Ashley Purdy (bass) and Christian “CC” Coma (drums).

No comments:

Post a Comment