Monday, October 13, 2014

KARNE – Album details revealed: release date, cover and tracklist

Metalnews Power of

The debut album of French Black Metal newcomers KARNE is entitled 'Faith In Flesh' and will be released on November 21st, 2014 through Quality Steel Records on CD, 12'' vinyl and as digital download.

KARNE was formed in 2011, spurred on by female vocalist Eingeweide. Quickly, the initial quartet recorded the "MMXII" demo, shot a promotional clip and performed live. 2013 marked the year of a solid line-up: Eingeweide is surrounded by Bael on drums, the bassist Hraesvelg, R. and H.K.A on guitars.
KARNE plays Black Metal with a violent, fast and melodic approach. The album opener "Agony" is available for streaming at this location:



1. Agony
2. Darkest Fear
3. The Mass Grave
4. Karne *
5. Kill Me Again
6. Carnage Path
7. C.R.U.D.
8. Gore Me *
9. Day & Night (Agony part II)
* exclusive bonus tracks for the CD version

No comments:

Post a Comment