Wednesday, October 29, 2014

New album from Saint Rebel

Metalnews Power of
The self-titled album “Saint Rebel” will be the sequel to SAINT REBEL's very well received debut album "The Battle of Sinners and Saints" from 2012 - An album which was nominated for the prestigious “Gaffa Awards” in the category "Best Danish hard rock release", as the only debut album nominee.

The album received airplay on radio stations worldwide and peaked at #28 on the U.S. iTunes Metal Chart Top 100!

The band is now ready for a new ring fight - and they are on fire like never before. The past year SAINT REBEL spent on writing and recording their new album. The result of the hard work is a really sleek, solid, heavy and uncompromising hard rock album that spits out crunchy guitar riffs and heavy beats. The album is already praised with amazing reviews in their native country, Denmark – And now the time has come for the rest of the world.

SAINT REBEL - Now You Know (official music video 2014)

SAINT REBEL - Saint Rebel

01. My Patient
02. Feeling Good INC.
03. Now You Know
04. Could_Our_Kills_Endure
05. Mr. Knife
06. One and the Same
07. I Give it Up
08. The New Guy
09. Leave a Scar
10. Desperate Meassures
11. Red Zone
12. Never

No comments:

Post a Comment