Tuesday, October 7, 2014

New Ancient Dome album Oct. 27th

Metalnews Power of Metal.dk
"Cosmic Gateway to Infinity", the new album from Italian thrashers Ancient Dome, will be released on October 27 by Punihsment 18 Records which has already released "Human Key" (2009) and "Perception of this World" (2010). The album features guest appearances by Dave White (Heathen), as guest vocals on “…Hyperspace”, Thaen Rasmussen (Anvil Chorus) as guest solos on “Empire Of Lies” and Alessandro Monopoli (Chantry) as guest solos on “Nebuloid”.

- Ancient Dome -
- Punishment 18 Records -

No comments:

Post a Comment