Monday, October 20, 2014

New Lonewolf album out this week

Metalnews Power of

LONEWOLF are going to release their new album "Cult Of Steel" this week!

The tracklisting is as follows:
01. The Cult Of Steel
02. Hordes Of The Night (Pre-listening:
03. Werewolf Rebellion
04. Blood Of The Heretic
05. Hell's Legacy
06. Funeral Pyre
07. Force To Fight
08. Open Fire
09. Mysterium Fidei
10. The Grey Wolves
11. Made In Hell '14 (Digipak Bonus Track)
11. Children Of The Unlight '14 (Digipak Bonus Track)

The album was recorded by Xavier Sindt and mixed & mastered by Charles Greywolf. Peter Salaï is responsible for the cover artwork.

If you pre-order LONEWOLF's album "Cult Of Steel" on iTunes, you'll get the instant grat track "Hordes Of The Night" right away »

LONEWOLF's 7th album "Cult Of Steel" will be released on October 24, 2014 via Massacre Records.

» Live Dates
• 08.11.2014 FR Saint-Díe Des Vosges - L'Entracte 2
• 01.08.2015 DE Kierspe-Rönsahl - Gut Haarbecke (BÄÄÄM Festival)

» Spotify
• Artist Page:

» Links

No comments:

Post a Comment