Monday, October 20, 2014

Voices of Destiny reveals album details

Metalnews Power of
VOICES OF DESTINY reveal track list, post video clip

VOICES OF DESTINY are going to release their new album "Crisis Cult" this week!

The band has now posted a video clip for the song "Wolfpack". You can watch it on

The tracklisting of the album, which is the first one with new vocalist Ada Flechtner, is as follows:
01. Intro
02. Wolfpack
03. The Easy Prey
04. To The Slaughter
05. 21 Heroes
06. At The Edge
07. Stormcrow
08. Under Control
09. The Great Hunt
10. Your Creation (Digipak Bonus Track)

The band is also posting comments about each track on their fb page »

A short album trailer is available on

You can now also pre-order the band's new album on iTunes! Click here »

VOICES OF DESTINY's new album "Crisis Cult" will be released on October 24, 2014 via Massacre Records.

» Spotify
• Artist Page:
• Most Beautiful Gothic Metal Playlist:

» Links

No comments:

Post a Comment