Monday, November 24, 2014

Introducing: Michael Jessen

Metalnews Power of
MICHAEL JESSEN's debut album "Memories", that features melodic/classic hard rock, will soon be released!

The tracklisting looks as follows:
01. Broken Heart
02. My Own Funeral
03. Everything Comes To An End
04. Blackwater
05. The Rose
06. Runaway
07. Prisoner
08. Dreams Die Hard
09. Lost In L.A.
10. Freefall

You can already listen to the second song off the album, "My Own Funeral", in its entirety here on YouTube »

All vocals on "Memories" are sung by Göran Edman (ex-Yngwie Malmsteen), the guitar solo on "Blackwater" is played by John Norum (Europe) and the piano on "Prisoner" by Morten Dybro.

The album will be available for an attractive "Newcomer Price" and everyone who pre-orders it on iTunes will get the instant grat track "My Own Funeral" right away! Click here to pre-order the album on iTunes »

MICHAEL JESSEN's debut album "Memories" is set to be released on December 5, 2014 via Massacre Records!

» Links

No comments:

Post a Comment