Monday, November 24, 2014

Maverick releasing debut album

Metalnews Power of
Only a few days to go until MAVERICK are going to release their debut album!

The tracklist is as follows:
01. Event Horizon
02. Snakeskin Sinner
03. Paint By Numbers (Video clip:
04. Got It Bad
05. In Our Blood
06. One More Day (Quid Pro Quo)
07. Electric
08. Rock 'N' Roll Lady
09. Shackled
10. Last Addiction
11. Side By Side
12. Took The Night

"Quid Pro Quo" will be available for an attractive "Newcomer Price" and everyone who pre-orders it on iTunes will get the instant grat track "Paint By Numbers" right away! Click here to pre-order the album on iTunes »

MAVERICK's new album "Quid Pro Quo" will be released on November 28, 2014 via Massacre Records!

» Live Dates
• 27.11.2014 UK Belfast - The Empire Music Hall
• 17.12.2014 IE Dublin - The Academy
• 28.12.2014 UK Belfast - Voodoo
• 21.03.2015 UK Belfast - The Empire Music Hall

» Links

No comments:

Post a Comment