Tuesday, November 18, 2014

Metal Machine posts new song

Metalnews Power of Metal.dk
“New Generation“, a brand new song & video from metallers METAL MACHINE, can be viewed below. The track is taken from the band’s, yet untitled second album, scheduled for an early 2015 release. The video was filmed by Gustavo Freeze from Elborato Productions in Spain and edited by Axel W. of Rock’N’Growl.


The new song was produced, mixed and mastered by ZVEKAN at TMS Sudios in Mallorca, Spain. TMS Studios are powered by LEXICON Pro, Solid State Logic and TC-Electronics System 6000. ZVEKAN is proudly endorsed by VGS Guitars, Audio Technica Microphone and In Ear Systems.

Csaba Zvekan – Vocals (Exorcism, Zvekan)

and recording musicians:
Joe Stump – Lead Guitars (Exorcism, Holy Hell)
Steven Rice – Guitars (Kill Ritual, ex-Imagika)
George Karafotis – Guitars (Raven Lord)
Lucio Manca – Bass (Exorcism)
Alexis Von Kraven – Drums (Exorcism, Moxy)

METAL MACHINE recently released it’s debut album “Free Nation” on October 24th, Worldwide digital via Dream Records.

METAL MACHINE is pure heavy metal with high pitch screams, thrashy riffs, blast beats drumming and powerful bass lines.


No comments:

Post a Comment