Tuesday, November 18, 2014

Mighty Music signs No Return

Metalnews Power of Metal.dk
MIGHTY MUSIC is proud to announce a worldwide record deal with NO RETURN!

No Return's new album is called 'Fearless Walk To Rise' and will be released worldwide in March 2015 via Mighty Music!

This new masterpiece was recorded/mixed and mastered at famous Hansen studios in Denmark, (Volbeat, Aborted, Pretty Maids).
Much more infos soon...

Guitarist/former Alain Clément describes this new collaboration and new album in a few words : "Today is a new day for the band! This worldwide contract and new album produced by Jacob Hansen is a great moment for us. NO RETURN is very excited to present you this pure Melodic Thrash/Death Metal album very soon !"

The NO RETURN-story dates back to 1989 and a new chapter in the bands history is about to begin together with Mighty Music in 2015!

Vision of Decadence (demo) (1990)
Psychological Torment (1990)
Contamination Rises (1991)
Seasons of Soul (1995)
Red Embers (1997)
Self Mutilation (2000)
Machinery (2002)
No Return (2006)
Manipulated Mind (2008)
Inner Madness (2012)
Psychological Contamination (Compilation) (2013)
Fearless Walk To Rise (2015) 


No comments:

Post a Comment