Monday, November 24, 2014

New album and video from V-ANGER

Metalnews Power of
Drawing influences from the likes of Hatebreed, Slayer, Exodus, Napalm Death and early Sepultura, Deathcore / Hardcore / Old school thrash devoted outfit V-Anger have recently inked a deal with Sliptrick Records, for the release of the debut album 'In Shovel We Trust'.

Recording, Mixing and Mastering with Marco "Cinghio" Mastrobuono of Hour of Penance and Matteo Gabbianelli of Kutso at Kick Recording Studio in Rome, V- Anger managed to deliver a 13 tracks of pure, undiluted, incendiary blend of Metal aggression.

1. Revenge
2. No more
3. About world
4. Mad for hate
5. Soldiers of pain
6. First angel
7. Biotech is Godzilla [orig. by Sepultura]
8. Slaughterhouse
9. This is my life
10. My land
11. Dead man walking
12. Hate for all
13. V-Anger

V-Anger also released a video-clip of 'About World', a song taken from the band's forthcoming "In Shovel We Trust" album. Watch the video by clicking the image below:

No comments:

Post a Comment