Saturday, November 8, 2014

New album from 23 Acez

Metalnews Power of
Mighty Music is proud to release the new album from Belgian hardrockers 23 ACEZ!

23 Acez was founded by Benny Willaert (“Zors”) in 2010. He started writing songs and hooked up with Pete Mush and altogether they recorded 12 songs which became the album “Crossroads”. To keep it simple, Zors played (almost) all guitars, including the bass. For extra lead guitars he asked Tom Tas and Dario Frodo to add some extra sauce. These guys are extremely talented and especially very enthusiastic. The intention was to keep it raw and pure, not too many rehearsals, not overdoing it, not overthinking it… just plain Rock’N’Roll!

Basically 23 Acez is a bunch of friends who love playing music. In the past all members have been involved in different projects in different styles. Nowadays they play where their hearts are at - riff oriented melodic rock - songs that grab you by the throat and kick you in the groin!! Take a listen and get on the wave…

23 Acez / Redemption Waves Album Teaser

23 ACEZ - Redemption Waves

CD - MIGHTY MUSIC - PMZ127 - 5700907261867
RELEASE: 12-01-15

1) Loopholes
2) Alone
3) The Bigger Picture
4) Colors On The Ceiling
5) Redemption Waves
6) My Blood
7) Descending
8) From The Moment
9) Looking Back
10) Morning Sun

No comments:

Post a Comment