Saturday, November 22, 2014

New album from Orden Ogan

Metalnews Power of
Power metal fans had to wait two full years for this message: ORDEN OGAN have just finished works on their new album, titled "Ravenhead“, which is the successor to 2012’s breakthrough album "To The End". “Ravenhead” will be available as standard CD, ltd. Digipak (incl. 2 bonus tracks & bonus DVD „Live @ Summer Breeze 2013), ltd. Vinyl (500 copies in green) and limited Special Edition (raven sculpture + Digipak, limited to 1.000 units).

Vocalist/guitarist Seeb: „As usual, we worked on the album until the very last second. Even though the new songs are somehow more firm and catchy, there are many details waiting to be discovered. Right now we feel both exhausted and very happy at the same time. We have already filmed our next video clip too. “Ravenhead” will be released on January 16th in Europe, the day when our tour with HammerFall kicks off. See you there!”

01. Orden Ogan
02. Ravenhead
03. F.E.V.E.R
04. The Lake
05. Evil Lies In Every Man
06. Here At The End Of The World
07. A Reason To Give
08. Deaf Among The Blind
09. Sorrow Is Your Tale
10. In Grief And Chains
11. Too Soon

No comments:

Post a Comment