Wednesday, November 19, 2014

Nocturnal Rites albums re-issued on vinyl

Metalnews Power of
Inner Wound Recordings are proud to announce limited 12" vinyl editions of the classic NOCTURNAL RITES albums "Grand Illusion" and "New World Messiah". A deal was inked with Century Media Records, and the release dates are set to February 6th for Europe and March 3rd for North America.

Both editions are strictly limited to 500 copies worldwide. 400 copies are standard black, and 100 copies are transparent.

The releases are available for pre-ordering at the Inner Wound Store:

"Grand Illusion" track listing

Side A:
01. Fools Never Die
02. Never Trust
03. Still Alive
04. Something Undefined
05. Our Wasted Days

Side B:
01. Cuts Like a Knife
02. End of Our Rope
03. Never Ending
04. One by One
05. Deliverance

"New World Messiah" track listing

Side A:
01. New World Messiah
02. Against the World
03. Avalon
04. Awakening
05. Egyptica

Side B:
01. Break Away
02. End of Days
03. The Flame Will Never Die
04. One Nation
05. Nightmare

For more information:

No comments:

Post a Comment