Thursday, November 6, 2014

RESISTANCE - New lyric video available

Metalnews Power of
Belgian Extreme Metal band RESISTANCE proudly presents a lyric video for their new song "Cross The River". Check it out at this location:

It’s the opening track from their upcoming new and fifth album "The Seeds Within" which will be released on November 11th, 2014 trough Pavement Entertainment.

01. Cross The River
02. The Underworld
03. Darkness Arise
04. Diabolical Obsession
05. Omen
06. The Seeds Within
07. Apocalypse
08. Purgatory
09. The Gift To Inherit
10. Antithesis

"The Seeds Within" celebrates the human race and its defects. How we desperately seek forgiveness, how cowardly we are towards our reality. The lyrical content is heavy and depressive. It metaphorically pictures how helpless we are facing whatever comes at us. The music is structured and shaped around this concept. Rhythm is the essence but melody plays its part bringing freshness when needed and making the listener’s journey flawless. More brutal, more aggressive and heavier than ever, Resistance matured and will crush!

No comments:

Post a Comment