Tuesday, November 18, 2014

Rise of the Northstar streams new album

Metalnews Power of Metal.dk
Manga metal moshers RISE OF THE NORTHSTAR have made their entire upcoming debut album, »Welcame«, available for streaming: http://smarturl.it/ROTNSWelcame

»Welcame« will be released November 21 via Nuclear Blast Records and was mixed and mastered by renowned producer Zeuss (MADBALL, HATEBREED, EMMURE).

The album will be available as limited edition digipak including a so-called obi, a traditional Japanese paper strip, wrapped around the CD. Two special bundles including a different rare and limited T-Shirts can be pre-ordered as well. »Welcame« will also be available on black vinyl as well as on Japanese style white vinyl with a red label (Nuclear Blast Mailorder only.)

Surf to http://media.nuclearblast.de/shoplanding/2014/Rise-Of-The-Northstar/welcame.html to secure your item of choice!

While waiting for the whole cluster bomb of an album to be released, a few selected legends of the hardcore and metal world have already gotten a sneak peak and are overwhelmed:
"ROTNS really know how to bring that old thrash sound current! Their NYHC influenced style mixed in with their original mojo is something that appeals to many extreme music enthusiast world wide! Killer band!"

"What a sick mixture of some of the greatest influences from the 90's, I love what they are doing!"
Billy Graziadei | BIOHAZARD

"Hardcore will never die as long as bands like ROTNS are carrying the torch. A crushing album!"
Mille Petrozza | KREATOR

„This is some HEAVY stuff with a youthful, hip hop kind a flare/flavor, what can I say… they definitely demonstrate their saiya style!“
Freddy Cricien | MADBALL

»Welcame« will contain the following tracks:
01. What The Fuck
02. Welcame [Furyo State Of Mind]
03. The New Path
04. Samurai Spirit
05. Dressed All In Black
06. Again And Again
07. Tyson
08. Bosozoku
09. Simon Says*
10. Authentic
11. Blast 'em All

More on »Welcame«:
'Dressed All In Black' stream: http://youtu.be/XeNyEiRD_es
'Simon Says' stream: http://youtu.be/LIrpcLmuGjY
'Welcame' video: http://youtu.be/IW_y31bRW3M
'Phoenix' video: http://youtu.be/VpdypIjj0oY

Vithia – vocals
Air-One - guitar
Eva-B – guitar
Fabulous Fab - bass
Hokuto No Kev – drums

No comments:

Post a Comment