Tuesday, November 11, 2014

Sonic Syndicate posts tour vlog

Metalnews Power of Metal.dk
Anglo-Swedish modern metal powerhouse SONIC SYNDICATE have posted the fourth vlog from their recently concluded "Diabolical Tour Of Art" headlining tour. Take a look behind the curtains via this link: http://youtu.be/lmK5UPyhfus

Episode 1 can be viewed here: http://youtu.be/YdO8haYEUxI
Episode 2 is available at: http://youtu.be/ZbdrBgzMylM
Episode 3 can be seen here: http://youtu.be/Gm-aFtbMpvA

The tour led the band through Germany, Austria, Switzerland and Czech, supporting their brand new self-titled album, which was released back in June.

The album has hit the official album charts in Germany (#36) and Austria (#74).

Furthermore the band has also been confirmed to support label mates MACHINE HEAD on their run through Scandinavia:
29th Nov - Store Vega, Copenhagen Denmark
30th Nov - Sentrum Scene, Oslo Norway
1st Dec - Arenan, Stockholm Sweden

Commented singer Nathan James Biggs: "If I could pick any band in the world to share a stage with I guarantee MACHINE-Fuckin-HEAD would be in the top 3! These shows are gonna be insane and we get to roll out the most brutal tracks from our new album, really let loose on stage, and on our home-turf no less! Knowing Rob Flynn is going up after us is really gonna push me to kill it every night as he's one of the best frontmen in the business. Both SONIC SYNDICATE and MH fans should be psyched, this tour will be one of the most devastating runs to hit Scandinavia, ever!"

Check out the "Favourite Track" webisode featuring drummer John Bengtsson at: http://youtu.be/RkYL4hWAmbY
Watch the episode featuring vocalist Nathan James Biggs can be watched here: http://youtu.be/hU4gfpCSL2s
Watch guitarist and songwriter Robin Sjunnesson talk his favourite at this location: http://youtu.be/HvQyAyxXXiw

Recently the official music video for the second single, 'Before You Finally Break', has been released. The clip was shot by renowned director Patric Ullaeus (IN FLAMES, DIMMU BORGIR, CHILDREN OF BODOM, etc) and features SOILWORK singer Björn 'Speed' Strid on guest vocals.

A exclusive Making Of has been made available here: http://youtu.be/MnNuhWD6Cy4

Check out the official music video at http://smarturl.it/SoSyBYFB

The first single off the album, 'Black Hole Halo', can be viewed at http://youtu.be/7RxHJeKNXSQ

Also check out the studio trailer for more info:
Part #1 can be viewed here: http://youtu.be/MgWlvLrUjOc
Part #2 is available here: http://youtu.be/fAqC_WEYrcI
Part #3 can be checked out at this location: http://youtu.be/oahYekbZD-g

The album can be ordered via this link: http://media.nuclearblast.de/shoplanding/2014/sonic-syndicate/sonic-syndicate.html

The album includes a total of 11 tracks while the limited edition digipak will feature no less than 3 bonus tracks on top.

»Sonic Syndicate« tracklist:

01. Day Of The Dead

02. Black Hole Halo

03. Long Road Home

04. My Revenge

05. Before You Finally Break (feat. Speed/SOILWORK)

06. Catching Fire

07. Unbreakable

08. It Takes Me

09. See What I See

10. So Addicted

11. The Flame That Changed The World


12. Diabolical Work Of Art

13. What We Shared

14. Another Soldier Down

No comments:

Post a Comment