Tuesday, November 25, 2014

The German Panzer posts album trailer

Metalnews Power of Metal.dk
Gathered under the banner The German PANZER are three incomparable scene-legends, hailing their Teutonic and traditional metal roots: Vocalist and bassist Schmier, best known as frontman of DESTRUCTION, guitarist Herman Frank (ACCEPT, VICTORY) as well as drummer Stefan Schwarzmann (ACCEPT).

The first PANZER onslaught entitled »Send Them All To Hell« will ne out on th4e upcoming Friday, November 28th 2014. »Send Them All To Hell« was mixed and mastered by VO Pulver at Little Creek Studios in Gelterkinden/Switzerland, giving the album a crunchy & powerful production with a great old school flair.

Today the band released a new trailer including excerpts from the upcoming music video on ‘Death Knell’. Check out the trailer here: http://youtu.be/SaG6kmF9VxY

Check out trailers part 1 - 3 here:
Trailer #1: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XzPQjnwGNgY&feature=youtu.be
Trailer #2: http://youtu.be/GNeYsMYbQnI
Trailer #3: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rci7MLjw470&list=PLB4brr7vf-P65Ty4G10_OMS5VWKKhc3J9

‘Panzer’ lyric video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OF6HpeP-Ocg

‘Mr. Nobrain’ lyric video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VuzosY_xFlo&list=PLB4brr7vf-P65Ty4G10_OMS5VWKKhc3J9

»Send Them All To Hell« tracklisting:
01. Death Knell
02. Hail And Kill
03. Temple Of Doom
04. Panzer
05. Freakshow
06. Mr. Nobrain
07. Why?
08. Virtual Collision
09. Roll The Dice
10. Bleed For Your Sins

Pre-order your copy of »Send Them All To Hell« here: http://smarturl.it/PANZER-Hell

The artwork for »Send Them All To Hell« was created by Hungarian artist Gyula Havancsák, who has worked with bands like DESTRUCTION and HEADHUNTER.

No comments:

Post a Comment