Saturday, November 22, 2014

The Midnight Ghost Train reveals album details

Metalnews Power of

Just in time for the winter season, U.S.-based Rockers THE MIDNIGHT GHOST TRAIN have unveiled the details of their upcoming album Cold Was The Ground! TMGT have roared into the station. Check out the cover artwork, release date and track listing:

Track listing:
01. Along The Chasm
02. Gladstone
03. BC Trucker
04. Arvonia
05. One Last Shelter
06. The Canfield
07. Straight To The North
08. No. 227
09. The Little Sparrow
10. Twin Souls
11. Mantis

Release Dates:
28.02.2015 GSA / Europe / AUS
02.03.2015 UK / NO / FR / DK / IT
04.03.2015 SE / ESP
10.03.2015 US / Can

Grab your copy as regular Jewel Case edition or LTD 1 LP Gateford edition on Napalm Records!

For More Info Visit:

No comments:

Post a Comment