Tuesday, November 18, 2014

Thunderheart reveals album details

Metalnews Power of Metal.dk
Thunderheart will publish their first album on 2nd February through Killer Metal Records from Germany worldwide.

Thunderheart “Night of the Warriors” tracklist:

01. New horizons
02. Show them our fire
03. Night of the warriors
04. Thunderheart
05. Concrete jungle
06. Killing your fears
07. Rules of a lie
08. Bulletproof
09. I´ll always be there for you
10. Rise or fall

No comments:

Post a Comment