Wednesday, December 3, 2014

Bleeding Gods posts album teaser

Metalnews Power of
Bleeding Gods, the Dutch metal band featuring former and current members of Altar, Sinister, Houwitser and Supreme Pain, has posted on YouTube the official "Shepherd of Souls" full-length preview teaser. The new album will be release in 2015 by Punishment 18 Records. Bleeding Gods plays groovy, riffing and shredding metal with some thrash and death influences in it. The sound is inspired by bands like Slayer, old Metallica, Lamb of God, Black Sabbath, Opeth and Chimaira.

- Arnold Oudemiddendorp (ALTAR, DEVIOUS, VICTIMIZER) - Vocals
- Ramon Ploeg (HOUWITSER) - Guitar
- Erwin Harreman (SUPREME PAIN) - Guitar
- Bart Van Wallenberg (SINISTER) - Bass
- Edwin Van Den Eeden - Drums


- Bleeding Gods -
- Punishment 18 Records -

No comments:

Post a Comment